Sondrio: uccise moglie 6 anni fa, è libero

Nel gennaio di 6 anni fa uccise con diverse coltellate la moglie Sonia Di Gregorio, 21 anni, che da pochi giorni aveva avviato le pratiche di separazione dal marito.

Un omicidio commesso davanti agli occhi della figlioletta di soli 3 anni.

Oggi l’assassino, Francesco Gussoni, grazie all’indulto, ha lasciato il carcere di Biella: indignati i famigliari della giovane vittima.

8 Risposte to “Sondrio: uccise moglie 6 anni fa, è libero”

  1. Throughout this great design of things you’ll secure an A just for hard work. Exactly where you actually lost us ended up being on your particulars. As they say, details make or break the argument.. And that couldn’t be much more correct here. Having said that, let me say to you precisely what did deliver the results. Your article (parts of it) is definitely highly powerful which is possibly why I am taking an effort to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Secondly, although I can notice a leaps in logic you make, I am not certain of exactly how you appear to unite the ideas which inturn produce the actual conclusion. For now I will subscribe to your issue however wish in the foreseeable future you link the dots much better.

  2. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
    Many thanks!

  3. A small salad is considered a vegetable in the diet is over?
    How do I break out of the sugar in my diet for
    the months before and 5 htp for dieting after photos of each meal with your camera
    phone. The choice 5 htp for dieting would be a good weight loss
    strategy.

  4. Vitamin E – This is a much-needed mineral for bone health.
    But most of them tend to rely on the marketing of certain products be it their services, some products their gym
    sells etc etc. To calculate the energy density
    from the nutrition label, simply divide the number of
    Americans who say they’re Dieting Pills That Work 55 percent in 2012, compared to small portion meals.

  5. Hi other online sites performs great yet your web site is loading slowly which went on around one minute to
    successfully load up, I’m not sure whether or not
    it’s my personal issue or maybe web site issue. Nevertheless, I’m going to say thanks for placing awesome post.

    I’m sure it has been incredibly useful to visitor who visit here.
    I should say that you really have done fantastic job with this as well as expect to discover many more awesome content from you.
    I now have you saved to bookmarks to check out blog you publish.

  6. Hello! Your website is running slow to me, this kind of consumed just like a minute or
    two to actually reload, I personally do not know if it’s just me or maybe webpage on the other hand twitter loaded acceptable for me.
    However , I appreciate you for publishing splendid
    article. Everybody who stumbled on this great site must have observed this article honestly valuable.
    I am hoping I’ll be able to get even more
    amazing things and I also really should compliment simply by telling you’ve done good work.
    I have got your site saved to my bookmarks to look at blog you
    post.

  7. Lowongan

    Sondrio: uccise moglie 6 anni fa, è libero | Indulto? No grazie!

  8. Hi! Your webpage is loading lagging for my situation, that went on just like a minute or so
    to actually reload, I personally dont know if it is
    just me or maybe web-site however twitter loaded acceptable for me.
    Nevertheless, I need to thank you for placing beautiful blog post.
    Everyone who actually found this site really should have observed this article totally very
    helpful. I’m hoping I’ll be able to get even more incredible content
    and I also should really complement you by telling
    you have carried out wonderful writing. To obtain additional information by posts you publish, I have
    saved to my bookmarks this web site.

Lascia un commento